Toll Free Number - 1800 345 4494
Shri Naveen Patnaik
Hon'ble Chief Minister, Odisha
Banner Image


print this page icon Print

RTI Act 2005 Rules

Subject Download
RTI Act 2005 English PDF icon 1.06 MB
RTI Act 2005 – Odia PDF icon 128.70 KB

Guidelines on RTI

Subject Download
Guide for Information Seekers PDF icon 450.25 KB
Guide for the Central Public Information Officer PDF icon 6.79 MB
Guide for the Public Authorities PDF icon 603.20 KB

For Downloading RTI related forms (In Odia&English) :

Disclouser and Information Under Section 4.1(b)

Subject Download
Disclouser and Information Under Section 4.1(b) PDF icon 342.57 KB

Name & Designations of Public Information Officers

  • 1st Appellate Officer - Ms Sandhyabati Pradhan (Chairperson, OSCPCR)
  • PIO - Smt. Sonia Behera ,OAS (S) (Secretary, OSCPCR)
  • APIO - Sri Srinibas Mohanty (OSD, OSCPCR)

RTI Application Received and Status of Disposed of for the Year

For the YearNo. of Applications Received No. of Applications Disposed